Leifur James – Mumma Don’t Tell

‘Mumma Don’t Tell’ is a subtle downtempo/electronic piece from London-based composer Leifur James.

Sonder – Care

Sonder is a collaboration project of three artists: Brent Faiyaz (Christopher Brent Wood), Atu and Dpat.

Yosi Horikawa – Stars

‘Stars’ was the first single from ‘Vapor’, Yosi Horikawa’s 2013 album from First Word Records.

Niklas Paschburg – Dawn

Young (b. 1994) and highly talented Niklas Paschburg released his debiut single ‘Dawn’ in 2014 on the Unperceived Records label.

Carlos Cipa – Fragile Window

Without hesitation, this is one of our favourite pieces by Carlos Cipa.

Dear Gravity – Departure Pt. 1 // Canvas

Mike Graff returns with magnificent music.

Piano Novel – Scintillations

Sony Music France shares a new, extraordinary incarnation of Piano Novel.

Peter Sandberg – Motion

Peter Sandberg, a Sweden-based artist, won critical acclaim for his debut album ‘Motion’, released in March 2019 via Phases Records.

Nathan Shubert – When You Take Off Your Shoes

Nathan Shubert’s ‘When You Take Off Your Shoes’ is one the best neo-classical albums of 2019.

Matt Bowdler – Gravure

‘Gravure’ is Matt Bowdler’s first single released via Waterway Records.

Ceeys – Hiddensee

Ceeys is formed by Sebastian and Daniel Selke, brothers and musicians based in Potsdam (Germany).