Category: Electronic

Leifur James – Mumma Don’t Tell

‘Mumma Don’t Tell’ is a subtle downtempo/electronic piece from London-based composer Leifur James.

Sonder – Care

Sonder is a collaboration project of three artists: Brent Faiyaz (Christopher Brent Wood), Atu and Dpat.

Yosi Horikawa – Stars

‘Stars’ was the first single from ‘Vapor’, Yosi Horikawa’s 2013 album from First Word Records.

Niklas Paschburg – Dawn

Young (b. 1994) and highly talented Niklas Paschburg released his debiut single ‘Dawn’ in 2014 on the Unperceived Records label. This track was also included on his ‘Tuut mang Welten’ EP from 2016).

A must listen!

Dear Gravity – Departure Pt. 1 // Canvas

‘Departure, Pt. I // Canvas’ is a touching ambient/electronic track from Dear Gravity (in real life Mike Graff, a multi-instrumentalist from Minneapolis). You can find it on their album titled ‘Departure’, released in 2019 on Blue Echoes Music label.

The album is the first instalment of the ‘Pilgrimage Series’ .